TS.VENOMPVP.ORG
Join 54 others at MC.VENOMPVP.ORG Click to copy
MC.VENOMPVP.ORG

Confirmchange's Trial-mod Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by AdoptingYou, Jan 6, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AdoptingYou

AdoptingYou Learning The Ropes

How long have you been apart of VenomPvP's community?

I have been apart of venoms community since Map 2 or 3

Tell us about yourself. (doesn't need to involve IRL information if preferred. You can just state your IGN and any in-game affiliations)

Hi , My name is ConfirmChange and I am a really active person on venompvp , I have been apart of it since map 2 or 3 , I am 14 years old and my timezone is GMT+4.

When did you first start playing Minecraft?

I started Playing minecraft in 2013 or 2014 dont really remeber

What server Factions or Skyblock do you plan on staffing?

I plan on staffing on Factions.

When did you start to play Factions / Skyblock?

I started playing factions since map 2 or 3

Between a 1 and 10, how well do you think you are at the Factions and / or Skyblock gamemode?

I give my self a 7.5-8/10 at factions.

How are you in game? (are you liked or disliked in chat)

I am neutral to everyone and no one has nothing against me but one guy and its "SplittingYourBase" , yes Im not talking about Nonga Im talking about the old SplittingYourBase.

Do you think that you're a nice person in chat. Or are you rude at times?

No I am not rude , I am a really nice person in chat , but I curse sometimes but I never face the curse to someone speficly

Have you ever been introduced to hacking? If so, by whom and when? (also please state if you stopped)

Yes , I hacked on venompvp on map 6 and I didnt get banned cause I didnt make it look that obv cause I was using huzuni.... LOL , And yes I stopped hacking , I dont hack anymore.

What is your age?

(if you answered a number under the age of 18 this is for you) Do you think you're mature for that age?